Contact

Executive

Patrick Teo
Chief Executive Officer
Email patrick.teo@daifukubcs.com
Phone +64 9 414 1350

Steve Fullerton
Chief Financial Officer
Email steve.fullerton@daifukubcs.com
Phone +64  9 414 1350

Brad Jackson
Chief Operations Officer
Email brad.jackson@daifukubcs.com
Phone +61 3 9703 1364

Shaun Roper
Executive GM - Global Project Delivery
Email shaun.roper@daifukubcs.com
Phone +61 2 9693 8592

Dean Durban
Executive GM - Safety & Operations
Email dean.durban@daifukubcs.com
Phone +61 3 9703 1364

Thibaut Caplain
Executive GM - Software & IT
Email thibaut.caplain@daifukubcs.com
Phone +64 9 414 1350

Grant Tweedie
Executive GM - People & Performance
Email grant.tweedie@daifukubcs.com
Phone +61 3 9703 1364

Idar Sørgjerd
CEO - Daifuku Self Service Techologies
Email idar.sorgjerd@daifukubcs.com
Phone +47 90739059


Office Locations

Auckland Head Office

PO Box 302 320
North Harbour 0751
Unit F, 7 Orbit Drive, Albany
Auckland 0632
Phone +64 9 414 1350

Melbourne Office

PO Box 5011
151 Wedgewood Road
Hallam VIC 3803
Phone +61 3 9703 1364

Sydney Office

PO Box 3197
Level 3, Office 1020, Cooks River Drive
Sydney International Terminal
Mascot NSW 2020
Phone +61 2 9693 8592

Brisbane Office

Box 54, Brisbane International Terminal
Level 1, Brisbane International Terminal
Brisbane Airport QLD 4008
Phone +61 7 3860 4616

Kuala Lumpur Office

Suite 3B-11-7, Block 3B
Level 11, Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
KL Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Phone +60 (0) 3 2780 6806

Rawang Factory

Lot 102, Jalan Industri 34
Taman Industri Integrasi Rawang
48000 Rawang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone +60 (0) 3 6087 1395

Norway Office

Akersgata 2
Postboks 1974 Vika
0125 Oslo 
Phone +47 90739059


Sales Enquiries

Email sales@daifukubcs.com